ZIGERLI+IFF

Customer service

At Zigerli + Iff, customer service is a top priority! Not only a competent and friendly sales advice is important, but also an excellent customer service before and after the purchase. We do our best to ensure that our customers feel at ease and well served in every respect.

Thanks to our own goldsmiths and watchmakers, we can do a lot of work directly in-house. With the assistance of external specialists and the service options provided by our suppliers we can fulfill the remaining wishes of our customers.

An overview of the most important service and repair work offered can be found in the “Customer Service” drop-down menu.

If we do our job well, which is what we always strive for, we will of course be happy to hear positive feedback. However, since we are not perfect, we also gladly accept negative criticism! Only in this way can we improve and demonstrate that we attach utmost importance to satisfied customers.

This website uses cookies. Cookies make it possible, among other things, to make our offer more customer-friendly. Cookies remain stored after the end of a browser session and can be called up again when a new page visit is made. If you do not wish this to happen, you should set your Internet browser so that it refuses to accept cookies.

ZIGERLI+IFF

Service

Bei Zigerli+Iff wird Kundenservice grossgeschrieben! Nicht nur eine kompetente und freundliche Verkaufsberatung ist wichtig, sondern ebenso ein tadelloser Kundenservice vor und nach dem Kauf. Wir tun unser Möglichstes, damit sich Kundinnen und Kunden bei uns in jeder Beziehung wohl und gut bedient fühlen.

Dank eigenen Goldschmieden und Uhrmachern können wir viele Arbeiten direkt bei uns im Haus durchführen. Mit externen Spezialisten und dem Service unserer Lieferanten decken wir die übrigen Bereiche ab.

Eine Übersicht der wichtigsten angebotenen Service- und Reparaturarbeiten liefern die weiteren Menü-Punkte.

Wenn wir unsere Arbeit – wie angestrebt – gut machen, freut uns eine positive Rückmeldung natürlich. Da aber auch wir nicht perfekt sind, nehmen wir auch negative Kritik gerne entgegen! Nur so können wir uns verbessern und beweisen, dass wir sehr grossen Wert auf zufriedene Kunden legen.

Diese WebSite verwendet Cookies. Cookies ermöglichen es u.a., unser Angebot kundenfreundlicher zu gestalten. Cookies bleiben über das Ende einer Browser-Sitzung gespeichert und können bei einem erneuten Seitenbesuch wieder aufgerufen werden. Wenn Sie das nicht wünschen, sollten Sie Ihren Internetbrowser so einstellen, dass er die Annahme von Cookies verweigert.